Direct Hit Announce New Album; Release New Song

Direct Hit will release their new album, Crown of Nothing, on September 23rd. Today they’ve released the video for their new song “Welcome to Heaven” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Different Universe
  2. Welcome to Heaven
  3. Pain/Boredom
  4. Altered States
  5. Perfect Black
  6. Bad Answer
  7. Life in Hell
  8. Something We Won’t Talk About
  9. You & I (Are Nothing But Lies)
  10. The Problem
  11. Bliss Addiction
  12. Losing Faith
  13. Disassemble
  14. Heaven’s End