Empire of the Sun Announce New Album

Empire of the Sun

Empire of the Sun will release their new album, Two Vines, on October 28th.

Track Listing

  1. Before
  2. High and Low
  3. Two Vines
  4. Friends
  5. There’s No Need
  6. Way to Go
  7. Ride
  8. Digital Life
  9. First Crush
  10. ZZZ
  11. To Her Door
  12. Keystone
  13. Lend Me Some Light
  14. Welcome to My Life
  15. Walking on a Dream