Enter Shikari Announce New Album; Release New Video

Enter Shikari will release their new album, The Spark, on September 22nd. Today they’ve debuted a video for the new song “Live Outside.” Pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. The Spark
  2. The Sights
  3. Live Outside
  4. Take My Country Back
  5. Airfield
  6. Rabble Rouser
  7. Shinrin-yoku
  8. Undercover Agents
  9. The Revolt Of The Atoms
  10. An Ode To Lost Jigsaw Pieces (In Two Movements)
  11. The Embers
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.