Fenix TX Post Up Pre-Orders for New EP

Fenix TX

Pre-orders for the upcoming Fenix TX EP, Cre-ep, are now available. The EP comes out on September 30th and some previews of the songs can be heard on the album page.

Track Listing

  1. Spooky Action at a Distance
  2. Church and State
  3. Bending Over Backwards
  4. Get Loose
  5. I Don’t Know What to Say
  6. A Song for Everyone (Vinyl Only)