Fleet Foxes Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Fleet Foxes will release their new album, Crack Up, on June 16th. They’ve also released the first new song from the album, “Third Of May / Ōdaigahara.”

Track Listing

  1. I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar
  2. Cassius, –
    • Naiads, Cassadies
  3. Kept Woman
  4. Third Of May / Ōdaigahara
  5. If You Need To, Keep Time On Me
  6. Mearcstapa
  7. On Another Ocean (January / June)
  8. Fool’s Errand
  9. I Should See Memphis
  10. Crack-Up