Four Year Strong Announce New Album

Four Year Strong will release a new album of “rarities, unheard originals, and reimagined favorites.” The album is called Some Of You Will Like This // Some Of You Won’t, and it’ll be out on September 8th. Today they’ve shared a stream an acoustic version of “Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die.”

Track Listing

  1. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
  2. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
  3. Go Down In History
  4. We All Float Down Here
  5. Nice to Know
  6. Who Cares
  7. Let Me Down Again
  8. Stuck in the Middle
  9. Abandon Ship
  10. Your Ego is Writing Checks Your Body Can’t Cash
  11. This Summer Session
  12. For Our Fathers