Foxy Shazam Announces New Album

Foxy Shazam will release their new album, Burn, on December 11th. Today they’ve released the new song “The Rose” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Burn
  2. Dreamer
  3. Doomed
  4. Dreamscape 2020
  5. Never Ever
  6. In My Mind
  7. S.Y.A.A.F.
  8. Into The Wild
  9. Suffering
  10. The Rose