Frances Quinlan Announces New Solo Album

Frances Quinlan of Hop Along will release her solo album, Likewise, on January 31st via Saddle Creek. Today she’s shared the new song “Rare Thing” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Piltdown Man
  2. Your Reply
  3. Rare Thing
  4. Detroit Lake
  5. A Secret
  6. Went to LA
  7. Lean
  8. Now That I’m Back
  9. Carry the Zero (Built To Spill cover)