Fun. Track Listing & Album Art


Fun. will release Some Nights on February 21st. The album art can be found in the replies.

Track Listing

  1. Some Nights Intro
  2. Some Nights
  3. We Are Young
  4. Carry On
  5. It Gets Better
  6. Why Am I The One
  7. All Alone
  8. All Alright
  9. One Foot
  10. Stars
  11. Out on the Town (Bonus Song)
This article was originally published on