Garbage Announce New Album

Garbage will release No Gods No Masters on June 11th. Today they’ve shared the new song “The Men Who Rule the World.”

Track Listing

  1. The Men Who Rule the World
  2. The Creeps
  3. Uncomfortably Me
  4. Wolves
  5. Waiting for God
  6. Godhead
  7. Anonymous XXX
  8. A Woman Destroyed
  9. Flipping the Bird
  10. No Gods No Masters
  11. This City Will Kill You

Deluxe Edition

  1. No Horses
  2. Starman
  3. Girls Talk feat. Brody Dalle
  4. Because the Night feat. Screaming Females
  5. On Fire
  6. The Chemicals feat. Brian Aubert
  7. Destroying Angels feat. John Doe & Exene Cervenka
  8. Time Will Destroy Everything