Good Old War

Good Old War Announce New Tour Dates

Good Old War have announced new tour dates.

With Justin Nozuka (Co-Headline Tour)

Thur, Feb 15 Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts (GOW Headlines)
Fri, Feb 16 Durham, NC @ Motorco (JN Headlines)
Sat, Feb 17 Knoxville, TN @ The Open Chord (GOW)
Sun, Feb 18 Atlanta, GA @ The Loft (JN)
Tue, Feb 20 Dallas, TX @ Granada Theater (GOW)
Wed, Feb 21 Austin, TX @ Antone’s (JN)
Fri, Feb 23 Phoenix, AZ @ Pub Rock Live (GOW)
Sat, Feb 24 Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (GOW)
Sun, Feb 25 Pomona, CA @ The Glass House (JN)
Mon, Feb 26 San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall (JN)
Wed, Feb 28 Portland, OR @ Doug Fir (GOW)
Fri, Mar 2 Seattle, WA @ Neumo’s (JN)
Sat, Mar 3 Spokane, WA @ The Bartlet (GOW)
Mon, Mar 5 Salt Lake City, UT @ The State Room (GOW)
Tue, Mar 6 Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theatre (JN)
Thur, Mar 8 Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry (GOW)
Fri, Mar 9 Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge (JN)
Sat, Mar 10 Ann Arbor, MI @ Blind Pig (GOW)
Sun, Mar 11 Cleveland, OH @ Brian Lowe (JN)
Tue, Mar 13 Washington, DC @ Union Stage (GOW)
Wed, Mar 14 New York, NY @ Le Poisson Rouge (JN)
Thur, Mar 15 Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall (GOW)
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.