Greg Graffin – “Making Time”

Greg Graffin’s has released his new solo tune “Making Time.” The song comes from his upcoming solo album, Millport, due out March 10th.

Track Listing

  1. Backroads Of My Mind
  2. Too Many Virtues
  3. Lincoln’s Funeral Train
  4. Millport
  5. Time Of Need
  6. Making Time
  7. Shotgun
  8. Echo On The Hill
  9. Sawmill
  10. Waxwings