Hot Water Music Announce New Album

Hot Water Music will release their new Brian McTernan produced album, Feel The Void, on March 18th. Today they’ve shared the new song “Killing Time.”

Track Listing

  1. Another Breath
  2. Killing Time
  3. Newtown Scraper
  4. Habitual
  5. Collect Your Things And Run
  6. Hearts Stay Full
  7. Feel The Void
  8. Turn The Dial
  9. The Weeds
  10. Scratch On
  11. Ride High
  12. Lock Up