How to Dress Well – “Lost Youth / Lost You” Video

How to Dress Well will release his new album, Care, on September 23rd. Today he released the first song from the album, “Lost Youth / Lost You.” The song was produced by Jack Antonoff.

Track Listing

  1. Can’t You Tell
  2. Salt Song
  3. What’s Up
  4. Lost Youth / Lost You
  5. The Ruins
  6. Burning Up
  7. I Was Terrible
  8. Anxious
  9. Time Was Meant To Stay
  10. Made a Lifetime
  11. They’ll Take Everything You Have
  12. Untitled