Iron & Wine Announce New Album, Share New Video

Iron & Wine will release their new album, Beast Epic, on August 25th. Today they’ve debuted their new video for “Call it Dreaming,” and the track listing can be found below. Pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Claim Your Ghost
  2. Thomas County Law
  3. Bitter Truth
  4. Song in Stone
  5. Summer Clouds
  6. Call It Dreaming
  7. About a Bruise
  8. Last Night
  9. Right for Sky
  10. The Truest Stars We Know
  11. Our Light Miles