Issues – “Drink About It” Video

Issues has released a video for “Drink About It.” The song comes from their upcoming new album, Beautiful Oblivion, which will be out on October 4th.

Track Listing

  1. Here’s To You
  2. Drink About It
  3. Find Forever
  4. Tapping Out
  5. Without You
  6. Rain
  7. Downfall
  8. Second Best
  9. Get It Right
  10. Flexin
  11. No Problem (Keep It Alive)
  12. Your Sake
  13. Beautiful Oblivion