Japandroids Announce Live Album

The Japandroids will release the new live album, Massy Fucking Hall, on June 19th. Today they’ve shared the live version of “Heart Sweats” from the album

Track Listing

  1. Near To The Wild Heart Of Life
  2. Fire’s Highway
  3. Heart Sweats
  4. Arc Of Bar
  5. Younger Us
  6. North East South West
  7. The Nights of Wine And Roses
  8. No Known Drink Or Drug9. Continuous Thunder
  9. Young Hearts Spark Fire
  10. Sovereignty
  11. The House That Heaven Built