Jeff Tweedy Announces New Album

Jeff Tweedy of Wilco will release his new album, Together at Last, on June 23rd. The album will feature acoustic renditions of songs Tweedy has performed with Wilco and his other side projects. The track listing is below.

Track Listing

  1. Via Chicago
  2. Laminated Cat
  3. Lost Love
  4. Muzzle of Bees
  5. Ashes of American Flags
  6. Dawned on Me
  7. In a Future Age
  8. I’m Trying to Break Your Heart
  9. Hummingbird
  10. I’m Always in Love
  11. Sky Blue Sky