John Mayer to Release ‘The Search for Everything’ in Waves

John Mayer

John Mayer will be releasing his new album, The Search For Everything, throughout 2017. He will be releasing the record in four song increments. The first four will be released on January 20th.

Track Listing

  1. Moving on and Getting Over
  2. Changing
  3. Love on the Weekend
  4. You’re Gonna Live Forever in Me