Joshua Radin Announces New Album

Joshua Radin will release his new album, Here, Right Now, on October 4th. Today he’s shared the title track from the album and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Here, Right Now
  2. You Got Me Thinking
  3. Only a Wave (Better Days)
  4. Going With You
  5. Don’t Let It Hurt You
  6. She Smiled Sweetly
  7. I Won’t Back Down
  8. Your Light
  9. What Would You Do (Refugee Song)
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.