Joyce Manor Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Joyce Manor will release their new album, Million Dollars to Kill Me, on September 21st. Today they’ve released the title track and pre-orders are now up. The album was produced by Kurt Ballou.


Track Listing

  1. Fighting Kangaroo
  2. Think I’m Still In Love With You
  3. Big Lie
  4. I’m Not The One
  5. Million Dollars To Kill Me
  6. Silly Games
  7. Friends We Met Online
  8. Up the Punx
  9. Gone Tomorrow
  10. Wildflowers