Joyce Manor Announce Rarities Compilation

Joyce Manor will release, Songs From Northern Torrance, a new compilation album this Friday. The album contains various older songs and rarities from the band, including, “House Warming Party.”

Track Listing

  1. House Warning Party
  2. Fuck Koalacaust
  3. DFHP?
  4. Danke Schoen
  5. Who Gave You a Baby
  6. Constant Nothing
  7. Done Right Discount Flooring
  8. Five Beer Plan
  9. Chumped
  10. Leather Jacket