Kevin Devine

Kevin Devine – “No History”

Kevin Devine has released his new song, “No History.” The new album Instigator is also up for pre-order. The album will be out on October 21st.

Track Listing

  1. No Why
  2. Instigator
  3. Magic Magnet
  4. Freddie Gray Blues
  5. No History
  6. Daydrunk
  7. Both Ways
  8. No One Says You Have To
  9. Guard Your Gates
  10. Before You’re Here
  11. I Was Alive Back Then
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.