Knuckle Puck Announce New Album

Knuckle Puck will release Shapeshifter on October 13th. Today they’ve debuted the first single “Gone” and pre-orders are now up.


Track Listing

  1. Nervous Passenger
  2. Twist
  3. Double Helix
  4. Gone
  5. Everyone Lies to Me
  6. Stuck in Our Ways
  7. Want Me Around
  8. Conduit
  9. Wait
  10. Plastic Brains