LCD Soundsystem Detail New Live Album

LCD Soundsystem

LCD Soundsystem will release the new live album, Electric Lady Sessions, on February 8th. The album artwork and track listing can be found below.


Track Listing

  1. Seconds (The Human League cover)
  2. american dream
  3. you wanted a hit
  4. get innocuous
  5. call the police
  6. i used to
  7. tonite
  8. home
  9. I Want Your Love (Chic cover)
  10. emotional haircut
  11. oh baby
  12. (We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang (Heaven 17 cover)