Madonna – “Medellín”

Madonna will release her new album, Madame X, on June 14th. Today she’s released the new song “Medellín.” Pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Medellín (ft. Maluma)
  2. Dark Ballet
  3. God Control
  4. Future (ft. Quavo)
  5. Batuka
  6. Killers Who Are Partying
  7. Crave (ft. Swae Lee)
  8. Crazy
  9. Come Alive
  10. Faz Gostoso (ft. Anitta)
  11. Bitch I’m Loca (ft. Maluma)
  12. I Don’t Search I Find
  13. I Rise
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.