Masked Intruder Announce New Album

Masked Intruder will release their new album, III, on March 1st. Today they’ve released a video for the new song “No Case” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. No Case
  2. Mine All Mine
  3. All of My Love
  4. Just So You Know
  5. I’m Free (At Last)
  6. Please Come Back To Me
  7. B & E
  8. Maybe Even
  9. Not Fair
  10. Stay With Me Tonight
  11. Dream a Little Dream