Microwave Announce New Album; Stream Two Songs

Microwavewill release their new album Death Is A Warm Blanket September 13th. Today they’ve shared a video for the title track and a stream of “Carry.”

Track Listing

  1. Leather Daddy
  2. Float To The Top
  3. DIAWB
  4. The Brakeman Has Resigned
  5. Hate TKO
  6. Pull
  7. Love’s Will Tear Us Apart
  8. Mirrors
  9. Carry
  10. Part Of It