Miley Cyrus – “Younger Now” Video

Miley Cyrus has released her new video for “Younger Now.” The song comes from the album of the same name, due out September 29th.

Track Listing

  1. Younger Now
  2. Malibu
  3. Rainbowland (Feat. Dolly Parton)
  4. Week Without You
  5. Miss You So Much
  6. I Would Die For You
  7. Thinkin’
  8. Bad Mood
  9. Love Someone
  10. She’s Not Him
  11. Inspired
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.