MUNA – “Number One Fan” Video

MUNA have released a video for “Number One Fan.” The song comes from their upcoming album, Saves the World, due out on September 6th. Pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Grow
  2. Number One Fan
  3. Stayaway
  4. Who
  5. Navy Blue
  6. Never
  7. Pink Light
  8. Taken
  9. Hands Off
  10. Good News (Ya-Ya Song)
  11. Memento
  12. It’s Gonna Be Okay, Baby