Muse Announce New Album; Share New Video

Muse will release Simulation Theory on November 9th. Today they’ve debuted the video for “The Dark Side” and pre-orders are now up.


Track Listing

  1. Algorithm
  2. The Dark Side
  3. Pressure
  4. Propaganda
  5. Break It To Me
  6. Something Human
  7. Thought Contagion
  8. Get Up and Fight
  9. Blockades
  10. Dig Down
  11. The Void