Nightly Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Nightly will release their new album, Night, Love You, on October 16th. Today they’ve shared the new single “Summer” and detailed the track listing.

Track Listing

  1. the car
  2. you should probably just hang up
  3. (how it feels)
  4. not like you
  5. mess in my head
  6. time online
  7. whiskey
  8. summer
  9. older
  10. turnpike
  11. so sly
  12. lose a friend
  13. the movies
  14. i got so much to tell you