Nothing – “Say Less” Video

Nothing will release their new album, The Great Dismal, on October 30th. Today they’ve shared a video for the new song “Say Less” and pre-orders are now up. The album was produced by Will Yip.

Track Listing

  1. A Fabricated Life
  2. Say less
  3. April Ha Ha
  4. Catch a Fade
  5. Famine Asylum
  6. Bernie Sanders
  7. In Blueberry
  8. Memories
  9. Blue Mecca
  10. Just a Story
  11. Ask the Rust