One Ok Rock Announce New Album; Release New Video

One Ok Rock will release their new album, Eye of the Storm, on February 15th. Today they’ve shared a video for the first single “Stand Out Fit In.”

Track Listing

  1. Eye of the Storm
  2. Stand Out Fit In
  3. Head High
  4. Grow Old Die Young
  5. Push Back
  6. Wasted Nights
  7. Change
  8. Letting Go
  9. Worst in Me
  10. In the Stars (feat Kiiara)
  11. Giants
  12. Unforgettable
  13. The Last Time
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.