Equal Vision Records

Owel Sign With Equal Vision Records

Owel have signed with Equal Vision Records and will release their new album, Dear Me, on November 11th. The first single “Paper Hands” can be streamed below.

Track Listing

  1. Slow
  2. Pale Soft Light
  3. Too Young to Fall In Love
  4. Be Quiet
  5. Paper Hands
  6. I Am Not Yours
  7. Steal the Moon
  8. Annabel
  9. Not Today
  10. Places
  11. Ocean Legs
  12. Albert and the Hurricane
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.