P.O.S. Announces New Album


P.O.S.’s new album, Chill, Dummy, will be released on January 27th. Pre-orders are now up and you can stream the new song “Lanes” below.


Track Listing

  1. Born A Snake
  2. Wearing A Bear
  3. Bully
  4. Faded
  5. Pieces/Ruins
  6. Get Ate
  7. Roddy Piper
  8. Thieves/Kings
  9. Infinite Scroll
  10. Lanes
  11. Gravedigger