Pale Waves Announce New Album

Pale Waves will release their new album Unwanted on August 12th. Today they’ve shared the lead single “Lies.”

Track Listing

  1. Lies
  2. Unwanted
  3. The Hard Way
  4. Jealousy
  5. Alone
  6. Clean
  7. Without You
  8. Only Problem
  9. You’re So Vain
  10. Reasons To Live
  11. Numb
  12. Act My Age
  13. So Sick (Of Missing You)