Pianos Become the Teeth Announce New Album

Pianos Become the Teeth will be releasing their new album, Wait for Love, on February 16th. Today they’ve debuted the video for the new song “Charisma.” Pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Fake Lightning
  2. Charisma
  3. Bitter Red
  4. Dry Spells
  5. Bay of Dreams
  6. Forever Sound
  7. Bloody Sweet
  8. Manila
  9. Love on Repeat
  10. Blue


Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.