Pixies Announce New Album; Stream New Song


The Pixies will release their new album, Head Carrier, on September 30th. You can stream the new track “Um Chagga Lagga” below.

Track Listing

  1. Head Carrier
  2. Classic Masher
  3. Baal’s Back
  4. Might As Well Be Gone
  5. Oona
  6. Talent
  7. Tenenement Song
  8. Bel Esprit
  9. All I Think About Now
  10. Um Chagga Lagga
  11. Plaster Of Paris
  12. All The Saints