Queen of Jeans Announce New Album; Stream New Song


Queen of Jeans will release their new album, Dig Yourself, on March 30th. You can stream the lead single “More to Love” below and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. More To Love
  2. Clever Hands
  3. April Still
  4. You’re Never Alone
  5. U R My Guy
  6. Heads Turn
  7. Bat Your Eyes
  8. Sick Day
  9. Space