Ra Ra Riot Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Ra Ra Riot will release Superbloom on August 9th. Today they’ve released the new song “Flowers” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Flowers
  2. Bad To Worse
  3. Belladonna
  4. Endless Pain/Endless Joy
  5. War & Famine
  6. Bitter Conversation
  7. This Time of Year
  8. Gimme Time
  9. Backroads
  10. Dangerous
  11. An Accident
  12. A Check for Daniel