Rancid Detail New Album

Rancidwill release their new album Trouble Maker on June 9th. Today they’ve debuted the new song “Ghost of a Chance.” Pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Track Fast
  2. Ghost of a Chance
  3. Telegraph Avenue
  4. An Intimate Close Up of a Street Punk Trouble Maker
  5. Where I’m Going
  6. Buddy
  7. Farewell Lola Blue
  8. All American Neighborhood
  9. Bovver Rock and Roll
  10. Make It Out Alive
  11. Molly Make Up Your Mind
  12. I Got Them Blues Again
  13. Beauty of the Pool Hall
  14. Say Goodbye to Our Heroes
  15. I Kept a Promise
  16. Cold Cold Blood
  17. This is Not the End
  18. We Arrived On Time (Bonus Track)
  19. Go On Rise Up (Bonus Track)