Relient K’s ‘Air for Free’ Shows Up on iTunes for Pre-Order

Relient K

Relient K’s new album Air For Free has shown up on Australian iTunes for pre-order. The album looks to come out July 22nd and the track listing can be found below.

Track Listing

  1. Bummin’
  2. Local Construction
  3. Mrs. Hippopotamuses’
  4. Cat
  5. Man
  6. Air for Free
  7. God
  8. Elephant Parade
  9. Mountain Top
  10. Sleeping
  11. Empty House
  12. Flower
  13. Marigold
  14. Running
  15. Prodigal
  16. Heartache