Run the Jewels Announce New Album

Run the Jewels

Run the Jewels will release their new album on June 5th. Today they’ve posted up pre-orders and unveiled the track listing.

Track Listing

  1. Yankee And The Brave (Ep. 4)
  2. Ooh LA LA (Feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier)
  3. Out Of Sight (Feat. 2 Chainz)
  4. Holy Calamafuck
  5. Goonies Vs. E.T.
  6. Walking In The Snow
  7. Ju$t (Feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack De La Rocha)
  8. Never Look Back
  9. The Ground Below
  10. Pulling The Pin (Feat. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme)
  11. A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation)