Saosin – “Control and the Urge to Pray”


Saosin’s new song “Control and the Urge to Pray” is streaming on Apple Music. The new album, Along the Shadow, will be out May 20th via Epitaph Records.

Track Listing

  1. The Silver String
  2. Ideology is Theft
  3. Racing Toward a Red Light
  4. Second Guesses
  5. Count Back from Ten
  6. The Stutter Says a Lot
  7. Sore Distress
  8. The Secret Meaning of Freedom
  9. Old Friends
  10. Illusion & Control
  11. Control and the Urge to Pray
  12. Drinking from the Fountain
  13. Along the Shadow of Man