Sharp/Shock – “Away From The Man” Video

Sharp/Shock have signed with Alkaline Trio’s Heart&Skull Records. They’ll release their new album Unlearn Everything this summer. You can stream the band’s new single “Away From The Man” on YouTube.

Track Listing

  1. Sub Society
  2. Troublemaker
  3. The Tension
  4. Away From The Man
  5. I Don’t Wanna Be A Millionaire
  6. Bees and Honey
  7. Infatuation
  8. SMSMS
  9. Life At The Top
  10. Woohay the Lads!