She & Him Announce New Christmas Album

She and Him

She & Him will be releasing a new Christmas album this year. Christmas Party will be released on October 28th and the track listing can be found below.

Track Listing

  1. All I Want Tor Christmas Is You
  2. Let It Snow
  3. Must Be Santa
  4. Happy Holiday
  5. Mele Kalikimaka
  6. Christmas Memories
  7. Run Run Rudolph
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. The Coldest Night Of The Year
  10. A Marshmallow World
  11. The Man With The Bag
  12. Christmas Don’t Be Late