Sia Announces ‘Everyday is Christmas’


Sia will be releasing an album of holiday originals called Everyday is Christmas on November 17th. The track listing can be found below.


Track Listing

  1. Santa’s Coming For Us
  2. Candy Cane Lane
  3. Snowman
  4. Snowflake
  5. Ho Ho Ho
  6. Puppies Are Forever
  7. Sunshine
  8. Underneath The Mistletoe
  9. Everyday is Christmas
  10. Underneath The Christmas Lights