Silverstein Announce Second ‘Redux’ Album


Silverstein have announced the details of Redux II. Today they’ve shared “My Disaster 2.0” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. My Disaster (2.0)
  2. You’re All I Have
  3. The Ides of March
  4. November
  5. Worlds Apart
  6. World On Fire (Extended)
  7. On Major Mountains We Conquer
  8. Hear Me Out
  9. Already Dead
  10. California (Acoustic)
  11. Waiting Four Years
  12. Arrivals / Departures