Sorority Noise Announce New Album

Sorority Noise will release You’re Not As _____ As You Think on March 17th. The album was recorded by Mike Sapone and you can find a teaser video and track listing and album art below.

Track Listing

  1. No Halo
  2. A Portrait Of
  3. First Letter From St. Sean
  4. A Better Sun
  5. Disappeared
  6. Car
  7. Where Are You
  8. Second Letter From St. Julien
  9. Leave The Fan On
  10. New Room